Springsteen on Broadway (NEW 2 x CD) (Preorder 14th Dec)

Regular price £16.99

Tax included.

Pre-orders will be despatched to arrive on or just after the UK release date. Orders will be charged upon checkout.

Scheduled Release Date: 14/12/2018

Please note that on rare occasions release dates are subject to change by the record companies. In the event of release dates being delayed we will try our best to inform you of these changes by email.

1. Growin’ Up (introduction & song)
2. My Hometown (introduction & song)
3. My Father’s House (introduction & song)
4. The Wish (introduction & song)
5. Thunder Road (introduction & song)
6. The Promised Land (introduction & song)
7. Born In The U.S.A. (introduction & song)
8. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (introduction & song)
9. Tougher Than The Rest (introduction & song)
10. Brilliant Disguise (introduction & song)
11. Long Time Comin’(introduction & song)
12. The Ghost Of Tom Joad (introduction & song)
13. The Rising (song)
14. Dancing In The Dark (introduction & song)
15. Land Of Hope And Dreams (song)
16. Born To Run (introduction & song)

'Springsteen on Broadway' is a collection of songs and introductions from The Boss! Released via Columbia in December 2018.